The whole idea of my blog.

This is where I can be uncensored and honest. I’m fueled by my emotions, so I may make overreaction posts, but that’s just my knee jerk reaction.

That’s one of my rules here, is no matter what be honest. And if you don’t agree and have an opinion yourself, please do share. But debate the rights and wrongs with me, don’t nitpick what I’m saying.

Everyone is going to view what I say differently. If you are offended by something I say, I’m sorry but this is my platform to be BRUTALLY honest. And besides no one is forcing you to read this. If you agree, share,comment or email me with your opinions. I want to be open here, and I won’t censor myself because there are people who are offended by what I say.

Author: DanielleK

I've got a lot of opinions about specific things. Also stay tuned for PSA's (Public Service Announcement) which is where I rant about common problems I experience in the outside world.

Leave a Reply

