Failure.

Sometimes I feel like a failure.

Most times I feel like I’m a failure as a mom, so much so that I wonder sometimes why she even smiles and likes me because I don’t see myself as a good mom.

Sometimes I feel like a failure as a wife. Sometimes there just isn’t any winning. 

I just feel like I fail in every aspect of my life, and sometimes it all is just too much.

Author: DanielleK

I've got a lot of opinions about specific things. Also stay tuned for PSA's (Public Service Announcement) which is where I rant about common problems I experience in the outside world.

Leave a Reply

